Search found 1 match
- Sat Mar 19, 2022 10:28 pm
- Forum: Product Discussion
- Topic: Fourth Edition Errata, Clarifications, and FAQs
- Replies: 192
- Views: 608941
Re: Fourth Edition Errata, Clarifications, and FAQs
In 'Talents and Karma (page 120-121), it is written: "A character may not spend Karma on talent that is not part if his Discipline". Unfortunately the talent subdivision into talent Options and Discipline talents creates an ambiguity. At my table we have two opposite readings: - "A character may not...