
Search found 2 matches
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable- Tue May 20, 2014 11:43 am
- Forum: For Players
- Topic: [Earthdawn 3] Karma use clarification needed
- Replies: 2
- Views: 3221
Re: [Earthdawn 3] Karma use clarification needed
Thank you so much, Lys!!! You've really made my day 

- Tue May 20, 2014 5:26 am
- Forum: For Players
- Topic: [Earthdawn 3] Karma use clarification needed
- Replies: 2
- Views: 3221
[Earthdawn 3] Karma use clarification needed
Can anyone help me to understand and clarify how Karma works, please? I'm still not sure when I can use it and when I cannot. The rulebook says, it can be used with Discipline Talent which requires a test; then it says I need to pay 1 Karma point and roll a d6. Most of those Talents have "Karma...
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable