Important Rules, Format, and Links

Moderator: etherial

Xzandrate
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 8:28 pm

Re: Important Rules, Format, and Links

Post by Xzandrate » Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:55 pm

Xzandrate Availability

Tuesday- Friday after 4 Eastern(20:00GMT) later is slightly better
Satuday after 12 Eastern(16:00GMT)

Eastern time

verse86
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:16 pm

Re: Important Rules, Format, and Links

Post by verse86 » Tue Sep 15, 2020 10:35 pm

verse86 Availability

Start Times should be between the hours of:
Monday - Friday 17:00-20:00 EST (21:00-0:00GMT)
Saturday - 10:00 - 20:00 EST (6:00-0:00GMT)
Sunday - 10:00 - 14:00 EST (6:00-18:00GMT)

Post Reply